Website Manager

News Detail


May, 2021

FM Baseball 8/9/10 All Star team...

FM Little League Proudly Announces the 2021 8/9/10 All Star Team.  

Colin Bonus
Ryder Cowen
Bryce DeBlois
Evan Disque
Jackson Dunaway
Carson Dunn
Ian Fuller
Jacob Giordano
Jack Hays
Graeme Hill
Carter Nelson
Ben Russell
Samuel Trombley
Copyright © 2022 Fayetteville Manlius Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In