Website Manager

News Detail


May, 2021

FM Baseball 12U All Star team...

FM Little League proudly announces the 12u All Star team.

Brandon Blitz
Brayden DeBlois
Liam Dunn
Charlie Egan
Jonah Grace
Josh Herber
Luke Langel
Nick Menar
Patrick O'Connor
Hunter Smith
Jacob Vaccaro
Jack Vaughn
Will Welch
Copyright © 2022 Fayetteville Manlius Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In